Monday, April 22, 2013

Birthday Blog Train Freebie!

I have neglected my poor little blog lately!!  But here I am with a fun freebie, yay!  It is not only Cheri's birthday this week, but her designing anniversary as well.  She is celebrating with this fun birthday card blog train.  Here is my card, perfect for those little princesses out there! Go ahead and click on the image to download.

I made the card with this amazing kit and bundle!
Your next stop on the train is....

Make sure you follow her on her new blog!!

Here's the full list in case you get lost! :)





Saturday, December 29, 2012

Taking A Break, HUGE Store Closing Sale!!

I'm taking a short break from designing and closing up my store for a little while!  I'm having a huge 70% off sale (some items excluded) so go and grab them while you can!  Thank you to my fans and supporters over the years, I will be back, but am taking a much needed break to focus on some other things. 

Click HERE to go to my store and see the fabulous sales!!

Monday, December 3, 2012

A Big Dreamy Sale!!

It's Advent time over at Scrap Orchard and today Cheri's store was revealed!! Head on over to her store where her ENTIRE store is 50% off!! Wow!!!!!
This is her new kit she is releasing today for the sale.  I LOVE Christmas kits and this one is right up there on the top of my favorite list!
or better yet, the bundle so you can get a better deal AND her awesome graffiti 
Here's a layout I made with it.



Friday, November 2, 2012

Stuff at Stuff To Scrap

Wow! It's the first of November already? This year is flying by, but that also means that it's another month packed with awesomeness from the Stuff to Scrap Designers. We've got tons of new challenges set up this month for you to earn those points to scrap. Remember, get 500 points and earn $5.00 gift card to the store! How awesome is that? Speaking of gift cards, Christmas is quickly approaching. If you're looking for a gift for the digi scrapper on your list, why not look into Stuff to Scrap store gift cards? They would make the perfect addition to any stocking or holiday card! Isn't Autumn a wonderful time of year? The air is cooler, there is a wonderful smell in the air, the leaves are changing and falling, pumpkin patches, hayrides, I could on go on and on! The Stuff To Scrap designers have made you this amazing kit to help you scrap all those pictures you take in the fall. This kit is jammed packed with amazing elements and gorgeous papers, not to mention some great templates to help you get your layouts done a little faster! This kit contains: 2 full alphas, 82 elements, 37 papers, 2 12x12 templates (in PSD, TIF, PNG, and PAGE format), and 3 sets of styles! This is a very special charity collab this month! All proceeds will go to Operation Smile! It is our hope to make enough to pay for at least one operation to fix a childs cleft lip or palate. Included in the downloads is a blinkie so you can show off that you have contributed. Please help us make a child smile!
(All previews linked)
     
     
And if you buy the collab during the first week in November, you'll receive the quick page set (20 quick pages!) for free. 
And in the mega collab you'll also find a special blinkie to wear with pride as a partner with Stuff to Scrap in helping spread smiles to children who need these special operations. And if you'd like to make a donation to the fund, we've also set up a donation in the store where for $1.00 (you can buy it as many times as you'd like), you'll receive the special blinkie to wear as well. 
(Preview Linked)
There's also a new CU Grab Bag in the store this month, packed full of all things texty! The Get Texty Grab Bag contains commercial use items such as text paths, text shapes, word art, speech bubbles, journal tags, date tags, and much more! 
(Preview Linked)
As if that wasn't enough from the designers, they've also put together and amazing Build-a-Kit selection this month based on the theme "When I grow up..." Make sure to pick up all these amazing pieces, and remember to use the buy 3 and save 50% off coupon (not valid during the DSD sale).
(Preview Linked)
And speaking of DSD (Digital Scrapbooking Day), we have tons of fun stuff in store for you! Special challenges and speed scraps, games, chats, freebies, sales, and more! We'll be having a storewide 40% off sale November 2nd - November 4th that you won't want to miss! 
(Flyer Linked to the Forum)
Did you see that at the top? Facebook Hop! Yeah! The Facebook Hop will start on Friday, November 1st and run through Wednesday, November 7th. Start over at the Stuff to Scrap Facebook page for the main list and then head around digi world collecting an amazing collab. 
Need more freebies? There's still a few days left to pick up Enchanted Eve, the Stuff to Scrap Designer Halloween Blog Hop collection. 
We've also kicked of our November Road Trip with a delicious new collection, Family Meal Time. Make sure to check it out because each piece is only required to be available for 2 weeks and you won't want to miss out on this one! 

Happy DSD Weekend!

One of the best weekends of the year has finally arrived, Digital Scrapbooking Day! Of course we need to get out & celebrate all weekend long, otherwise we couldn't do the day justice. Naturally, there are going to be a lot of fun things going on in the forum, just take a look below.

Wow, that's a lot 'o stuff going on so let's break it down. To start off the weekend right, the designers have gotten together to do another Facebook Hop called Let Me Count the Ways. You'll start your journey at the Stuff to Scrap Facebook page & then roll on through all our pages. Remember that you'll need to like each page to pick up the freebie! The Facebook Hop will start today, Friday, November 2nd & will run through Wednesday, November 7th. Don't worry about getting lost as it's a circular link, just have fun picking up the freebies! Please note that all the parts may not be up right away as our designers are located all over the world. Next on the agenda are the challenges. Running the whole weekend are are Scavenger Hunt, Brag Book Exchange, Inspiration/Scraplift, Recipe Swap, Progressive Scrap & Template Challenge. You can find all the details over in the forum right here but remember that you'll need to post your layouts by Sunday night to earn the prizes! Of course we have to have some speed scraps to liven things up here's the schedule. All DSD speed scraps will be hosted in the chat room & the DSD section of the forum. Speed Scrap #1 is Friday, November 2nd at 1 AM PT / 2 AM MT / 3 AM CT / 4 AM ET & will be hosted by M&M Designs. A crazy time for the US folks but a totally great time for the overseas folks! Speed Scrap #2 is Friday, November 2nd at 10 AM PT / 11 AM MT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET & will be hosted by Pretty In Green. Speed Scrap #3 is Saturday, November 3rd at 4 PM PT / 5 PM MT / 6 PM CT / 7 PM ET & will be hosted by BeeHaven Designz. Speed Scrap #4 is Sunday, November 4th at 5 AM PT / 6 AM MT / 7 AM CT / 8 AM ET & will be hosted by Build A Memory (the time on the flyer is incorrect). Please also note that this is end of Daylight Savings Time so make sure to set your clocks back if applicable! There will also be a Bingo game hosted in the chat room by JMC Designs on Saturday, November 3rd at 5 PM PT / 6 PM MT / 7 PM CT / 8 PM ET. That's right after the Saturday speed scrap so come for both! Whew, is that enough fun? No? Well how about a 40% off sale on everything in the Stuff to Scrap store? Whoot! Time to stock up on all those products you've had your eye on & remember these store-wide sales are the only time you can pick up the Designer Mega Collabs & CU Grab Bags on sale. Make sure to check out our November Mega Collab, Autumn Blessings, as all the proceeds from this kit will go to Operation Smile. It is our hope to make enough to pay for at least one operation to fix a child's cleft lip or palate. That's all for now folks, have a great scrapping weekend!

Monday, October 29, 2012

A Haunted Freebie!!

I have a freebie for you today made by me using Dream Big Design's incredible new Haunted kit!  I love this kit, it's perfect for kiddie layouts and adult layouts as well.  Halloween is one of my favorite holidays so  being so close to Halloween, I couldn't resist making this freebie!  Click on the preview to download.  Enjoy!!


When you're done downloading, go grab this amazing kit and bundle!



Thursday, September 27, 2012

Ready, Set, Swim!! And a Freebie!

I have a new kit out today!!  Yay!!  This one was awhile in the works, it just never came together and then Becky from B2N2 Scraps approached me about doing it as a collab and I was thrilled because then it came together really quick and we love the results.  There are a lot of swimming kits out there, but not too many that focus on swimming lessons.  The best part is that even though it focuses on swimming lessons, it's still perfect for just plain swimming pictures or beach pictures, or tub pictures!!

Our CT's did some amazing work and made this HUGE set of Quick Pages!  Both are 30% off right now!
My CT blew my mind with these layouts, I'm so lucky to have such creative people!
And a little freebie for you!  Some swimming labels!! Click the preview to download!